Commissies:

 
Jeugdcommissie

Diny ter Horst

 

06-39465889

0561-477632 

dinythorst@kpnmail.nl

 

Angelique Braad

 

06-42422253

 

w.braad@home.nl 

 

Jarno Meijer

 

06-27651064

0561-451294

jarno-meijer010@hotmail.com

 

Peter Bakker

06-21908182

 fam.p.bakker@hotmail.com

 
Seniorencommissie  

Folkert Postma

06-29370723

postma.folkert@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jaap Dolstra

06-81419745
0561-477632

 jaap-dolstra@kpnmail.nl

 

Technische Commissie (TC)

Marcel de Jong

06-53599214

m.dejong20@gmail.com

Henk Prins

 0561-452746

simoneenhenk@hotmail.com

Johan Fleer

06-15498821

johanfleer@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Scheidsrechter coördinator:

Albert Brink → albert.brink@stork.com  Tel:  0561-450817  /  Mobiel:  06-51581408

  

Sponsorcommissie

Bouke Braad (aanspreekpunt/vz.)

06-15689727

bouke.braad@home.nl
Sjoerd vd Veen (Sr.)

06-11017844

sjoerdjantina@ziggo.nl
Diny Dolstra-ter Horst

06-39465889 

dinythorst@kpnmail.nl
Robbert Luchtmeijer

06-54753182 

el_toro54@hotmail.com

 

Activiteitencommissie

Marco Limburg

06-50628166

gezelligheidscommissie@hotmail.com

Maurice de Graaf

06-19899428

gezelligheidscommissie@hotmail.com

Leonard van Dijk

06-38220589 

gezelligheidscommissie@hotmail.com 

Tim Smit

06-13350298

gezelligheidscommissie@hotmail.com

 

Kantinecommissie 

 Jeannet Bakker  06-27519294  0561-452804 jeannetbakker@hotmail.nl 
       
 Wietske de Wagt  06-30709439 - - - -  - - - -   wietske77@home.nl

 

Accommodatie-commissie  
Alfried Kok 06-55164178 info@voegbedrijfkok.nl