Commissies:

 
Jeugdcommissie

Diny ter Horst

 

06-39465889

0561-477632 

dinythorst@kpnmail.nl

 

Angelique Braad

 

06-42422253

 

w.braad@home.nl 

 

Jarno Meijer

 

06-27651064

0561-451294

jarno-meijer010@hotmail.com

 

 

   
 
Seniorencommissie  

Folkert Postma

06-29370723

postma.folkert@gmail.com

 Patrick Berghuijs

 06-27548320

 patrickberghuijs@live.nl 

 Jaap Dolstra

06-81419745
0561-477632
jaap-dolstra@kpnmail.nl

 

 

 

 

Technische Commissie (TC)

Johan Fleer

06-15498821

johanfleer@hotmail.com

Henk Prins

 0561-452746

simoneenhenk@hotmail.com

Gideon Vellinga

 06-53324537

 gwvellinga@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Scheidsrechter coördinator:

Albert Brink → albert.brink@stork.com  Tel:  0561-450817  /  Mobiel:  06-51581408

  

Sponsorcommissie

Bouke Braad (aanspreekpunt/vz.)

06-15689727

bouke.braad@home.nl
Sjoerd vd Veen (Sr.)

06-11017844

sjoerdjantina@ziggo.nl
Diny Dolstra-ter Horst

06-39465889 

dinythorst@kpnmail.nl
Robbert Luchtmeijer

06-54753182 

el_toro54@hotmail.com

 

Activiteitencommissie

Klaas Braad

06-13483951

fcactief@hotmail.com

Jisse Bos

06-83523901

fcactief@hotmail.com

Jarno Meijer

06-27651064 

fcactief@hotmail.com

Harwin Braad

06-57711705

fcactief@hotmail.com

Stijn de Jong

06-47871772

fcactief@hotmail.com

Lennard Hof

06-23477100

fcactief@hotmail.com

Kevin Postma

06-31582879

fcactief@hotmail.com

Quintijn Canoy

06-13768597

fcactief@hotmail.com

 

Kantinecommissie 

Moniek Brouwer 06-14020336 brouwer.moniek@gmail.com 
Manon Poelsema 06-21961464 manonp218@gmail.com 
Martine van Galen  06-50960004 martinevangalen@hotmail.com 
Stefanie Kuit 06-20215973 stefaniekuit@hotmail.com 
Marieke Braad 06-40041235 marieke_braad17@hotmail.com 
Nicole Meijerink 06-28691579 nicolemeijerink12@outlook.com 
     
     

 

Accommodatie-commissie (Klusgroep, t.w. → o.a.:)